Your 2019-2020 Season tickets will be mailed out to you in August.

Board of Directors

President - Lori Logan
Vice President - Art Irizarry
Recording Secretary - Noel Castle
Treasurer - Rick Finken
Booking Correspondent - Susan Behar

Hospitality Chari - Sonya Gambaro
Campaign Chairs - Carol and Clint Hales
Subscriber Chair - Dale Korman
Publicity Chair - Jim Olds
Newsletter Editor - Clay White